There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

Nowadays, humans are faced to a significant concern which is named noise contamination. Most of people are suffered by this issue particularly in public places in megacities. This essay will discuss not only the reasons of this matter but also the remedies. There are some explanations are considered related to noise pollution in public areas. The chief cause might be vehicles which are commuting in the streets. For instance, there are too much transportation devices ranging from private cars and buses to trucks and motorcycles in the towns. In consequence, the more car is produced, the more environment contamination we will be witnessed. Moreover, electronic devices in public places such as air conditioners, computers, switches, routers and so on play a remarkable role in increasing atmosphere’s sound. That is to say, nowadays utilizing this kind of devices which made a lot of noise are common in public regions. There are some solutions are thought for this issue. Initially, using of insulation could be an intelligence idea to prevent sound spread. For example, many public areas such as hospitals, libraries, restaurants and so on can utilize a kind of window which is made from tow layer. Additionally, if some limitations apply to the vehicle production, cities will witness the less noise pollution. To be more precise, it is probably an appropriate treatment to control the number of cars that are produced or imported in every city. To sum up, the most effective causes of noise contamination in public spots in cities are vehicles and electronic devices. Therefore, the best cures for this concern might be using of insulations and controlling the amount of transportation devices.