Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Every discussion forum on the planet is focusing on jubilant crime. The rate of violence by adult people in metropolises has been continually increasing in recent years. This essay will not only discuss the various reasons but will also provide some insight into possible solutions. Experts from all over the world have submitted their explanations for this problem. The most common reason for this issue is, first and foremost, the increasing consumption of alcohol by adults. To support this, the young generation frequently exceeds their limit while drinking alcohol, losing control of their minds, and engaging in inappropriate behaviour. Mark Fortywood's research, for example, concluded that 74% of young people were drunk when they committed crimes. However, alcohol is not the only possible factor for a given issue; the increasing number of crime TV shows are also responsible factors for encouraging them to commit a crime. Furthermore, a recent study found that TV shows frequently impart vulnerable ideas of crime to the young generation. These are two possible causes of the problem. On the other hand, there are some preventive measures that can solve the problem. To begin, the government should impose strict alcohol laws, which means that underage people are not permitted to consume alcohol. For example, the most developed country has strict laws prohibiting retailers from selling alcohol to people under the age of 18; if they do, they will be fined by the government. Second, the government should limit the number of crime TV shows that are broadcast on television. Because people often get erroneous ideas about crime while watching such TV shows. To conclude, there are several causes for this problem, including increased alcohol consumption and the number of crime TV shows are being broadcasted more frequently. However, the aforementioned solutions are capable of resolving the issue at hand.