Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while other think that it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with discuss both options.

There are some humans who believe that one of the appropriate hobbies for children are pets despite that some have the opposite view, i.e. living with pets makes some health problems which are disastrous. In this essay, I will analyse the two mentioned opinions and I disagree with keeping pets to a great extent. On one hand, without a doubt, most of the children would like to be owners of lovely animals such as dogs, chickens, cats, donkeys and things like that. Therefore, parents prefer to let children keep pets in their homes in order to make their children happy. Moreover, parents want to teach their children to care for wildlife. For example,, unfortunately hunters kill lovely animals and use them in different industries. On the other hand, after passing a time, children emotionally depend on their pets, so if they become sick or their animals die out, they will definitely get depressed. Furthermore, pets have some health problems which make humans ill that has compensate hurts. For instance, the dog of my friend had an unknown disease that makes her ill. In fact, she got a bad fever and face a lot of serious problems. Because some pets have not been vaccinated due to the fact that yet there is not a known cure for them. In conclusion, there are two different views about keeping animals, the first is they are good for children and the other is they are dangerous for children's health. However, from my point of, a view they are completely so dangerous and we must keep children away from pets.