The increased world demand for oil in gas has made it necessary for locating these resources in remote and untouched natural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these nature areas?

Nowadays, in our contemporary societies, the need for oil and gas has become increasingly significant. Some believe that it could be beneficial to search these precious natural resources by drilling in background areas, whereas other take it in an opposite manner. I believe benefits surpass the drawbacks of drilling. The points to bolster my opinion will be explain in the subsequent paragraphs. Myriad underlying assets could be attributed for this trend, one of the main positives is that it could be helpful to lower fule prices. It goes without saying that if there is more drilling, there will be more supplies, what I mean by this is that people will ultimetly enjoy more gasoline at lower prices. Another advantage of this phenomenon is that it would lower the prices of basic amenities of life. When fule prices go up, then it affects the prices of everything such as food and clothes because everything comes from long distance and that’s transportation. Three is ample evidence from this example suggest that fule prices play a pivotal role in our daily life. Another striking benitt in this regard is that It would be the reason to creat more jobs. because the process of drilling needs people and equipments. For instance, the town of saskatchwan was aline because of cold weather. But since then, the discovery of oil and gas, the demand for people has been increasingly growing. Nevertheless, I would not overlookd overlooked the otherwise too. drilling has certain disadvantages. First of all, this will increase air pollution. To elaborate, People used heavy machinery for drilling purpose. This types of machinery emit harmful gases; which pollute our environment and eventually make people sick. In addition to that, drilling often disrupts the ecological environment of these particular areas by the use of such powerful equipments. When an individual use this machine, the living habitat suffered a lot and moved to other parts of the world. To conclude, although drilling has certain damage like airpollution & disrups disrupts ecological environment. My opinion on this is optimistic because It has an extrenly positive impact on the growth of any country. These benefits of drilling in new untouched areas outweigh its drawbacks.