some people work for the same oraganisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give yout own opinion.

Some people are concerned that it is better to work only for one organisation, but others highly disagree with this statement. While they reckon, that this perception is not the best and having a job in the various working places is more convinient. But it really depends on what kind of person you are. This eesay will discuss both sides of disagreement, so to at the end give my final opinion on this topic. We all know, that in today's world the experiences are vere significant. Due to that factor, we constantly need to broaden your minds. Consequently, it is impossible to achieve in one company. Some of work can easily become tedious and humdrum and by changing the specific environment can give us some extra incentives. Likewise, having more then just one job can encourage us to meet new people. For instance, Many creative firms decides to constantly replace their workers, because of possibility of becoming uncreative and then reduntant humans are given new opportunities in other departments, where they can start a new journay. On the other hand, when people are working in the same place for a long period of time, they create a community. This is vital argument for citizens who fell better around coliques who they trust. If they have been round a group of friends from work, they would much more be looking forward for the next day, where they would spent time. To sum up, I am ensured that advantages are far more overshadowing any possible drawbacks. The person considering this example, should definitely think what the kind of human being is. If you want to self-improve and learn somthing new, changing a job is necessary in this case. That is why I reckon, that being in various organisations is better, rather than being in just one.