Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in life. What do you think are reasons for this? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages?

Having a child is a big obligation but also, it is an unusual joy and piece of happiness. These days, there is the majority of couples want to delay this kind of action in the near future. I totally disagree with the statement that procreating should be delayed. This essay will provide a logical answer and the reasons why people are planning it later in the future. It is often good for some humans to postpone procreating as they can progress their careers and earn more than in the present. If they are paid more they could buy a new house. Furthermore, they can enjoy a higher level of living without the pressure of children and improve their economic or educational condition. However, older people get, the health reduces, so it can influence to forward child. For instance, looking for statistics published in 2019 by the demographic centre of Belgium, there were more newborn children with disabilities whose parents passed over thirty. Thus delaying having a child has a lot backwards. According to backwards of postponing the procreating, it is proved that having children after 30 years leads the child to autism and a variety of illnesses. In common, it isn't good to gamble with a baby's wellness in order to improve the people's economic status and so on. Even the babies don't deserve that. So, the doctors advise having children in earlier years of the time being. Despite, delaying procreating has a range of advantages on people's economical and educational condition, the drawbacks of it outweighed the advantages.