In spite of advances mad in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry Why is the case? What can be done about this problem?

With all the enormous development that we are witnessing in agricultural industries, but, still there are many people around the globe who are suffering from hunger every day. How come with this huge amount of agricultural product that produces, we are testator of this disaster poverty in the world. there are many factors that lead the situation to this catastrophe and we are going to analyze some of them. Earliest, despite a large number of rich and wealthy people around the world who has a highly luxurious life, there is a huge amount of people that ought to deal with starving every second of life. some people are suffering from obesity and overweight in wealthy country on the other hand there are countries below the poverty line that deal with hunger. Moreover, even we see that some factories throw away to the see the extra of their product but not give to the needy countries. Secondly, unfortunately the lavish style of life that these days is very popular among the people of the globe. The most dangerous trend that illustrates happiness is spending enormous money on eating and buying stuff that we don’t actually need it. there is some solution as the government invest more in produce in own country. The government should have a new approach toward this issue and support the poor and negligible persons. The assistance to the needy people is the duty that all we are responsible for it. As we are human, with minor assist and save some to give charities, we can have an effective role to eliminate this problem. To conclude, in my opinion, I believe that humans have a lot of potentials to make this globe better for themselves and others, just we shouldn’t be greedy and also think about others. Being altruistic is not tough, its need just a little sympathy and comprehending others.