many people spend less time in their homes.what do you think are the reasons? what effects does it have on individuals and the society?

In the modern era, it is apparent that many individuals decreasingly spend time staying at home, In this essay, the possible causes of limited time and its impact on the issue on individual and social scales will be discussed in detail. There are several reasons why citizens have less time living at their home including a dense schedule of work and traffic jams. First of all, nowadays people spend a vast majority of their time working at the office. For example, employees in some companies work 6 days a week from Monday to Saturday,and they start working at 8.30 am. until 4.30 pm., which account for 8 hours. Moreover, due to traffic congestion, people spend more time on roads. From my experience, I take approximately 4 hours a day for commuting to my office. Therefore, people have only 12 hours staying at home, which absolutely they also need to sleep for 8 hours. According to the aforementioned reasons, individuals have only 4 hours to spend quality time with family on a weekday, which adversely affects the relationship among family members. For instance, kids,who need proper care, may be subject to mental problems and stresses due to a lack of heartwarming care from their parents. Consequently, these children will grow up and become trouble for society. Pursuant to the report from the Central Juvenile and Family Court, 85 per cent of children, who commit a crime, are always raised by an abnormal family, which their parents do not have enough time to take care of them properly. In conclusion, many individuals nowadays have limited time staying at their home as they spend most of their time working at the office, and waste time in a traffic jam on the road. As a result, this can result in a problem among families, especially for kids who may grow up to be a nuisance to the nation.