The exposure of international media such as films, TV and magazines has impacts on local culture. What do you think of the impacts have been? Do you agree that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Films, TV and magazines which are universal media platforms directly affect the local culture of countries. This phenomenon has a good impact on society such as learning novel languages and cultures as well as has a hazardous effect such as looking horrid habits or inappropriate scenes. On the one hand, online platforms are helpful for adults or students to learn recent languages and moreover gather knowledge for their business and educational life. So, pupils can find lots of dissertations to prepare their group assignments easily. Likewise, employees can reach much more information to plan their presentations and move up the ladder in their own careers. For instance, according to prominent linguist Mark Khul of Baku State University and their colleagues, watching foreign films or series impacts teenagers and adults who want to learn a new language positively. On the other hand, global media have several disadvantages on the population such as acquiring bad habits or deterioration of their psychology due to awful scenes they watched. Furthermore, the critical scenes in films or series pose a threat for the pure minds of adolescents drastically. So, they watch movies or series on online software like Netflix and they admire the main characters is played. Thus, they influence dramatically these characters and their addictions because of accessible to media platforms easily. For example, according to the article which published popular websites called Psychological Paradox, addictions used central characters like smoking, drinking directly affect deep in majority children mind adversely and this situation destroy their future life greatly. As a consequence, international social and print media have advantages as well as disadvantages on the population of countries. Since, in our technological and digital life, all people access all types of websites, movies, magazines and therefore their local culture becoming vulnerable against changes.