In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods, which has a negative effect on local food culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Local food has a significant reflection on a country's tradtions and cultueres. While fast food can destroy the identity of a country, it can still be replaced and forgotten. No one deny the idea of trying a combination of diverse food from all around the world in one place. Therefore, it is very interesting and possibly, can attract more visitors to a country just to enjoy this experience. Also, it can raise the chance of meeting different people and cultures at a certain spot by just trying international food, however; in this case there are many principal disadvantages to consider. As a result, many tourists came to a country without even knowing any information about it's cultures and local traditions, in this way any region can lose their food identity easily. For example, Dubai is a diverse city but they have replaced their traditional food with food overseas and this occurred a lose of the visitors knowledge about Dubai's own food. To sum up, I frimly believe that a country should preserve it's food identity without replacing it with food abroad. Even if replacing tradtional food with food out of the country looks benefical.