TASK 2: Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology can replace their functions. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that stabilizing open libraries is not worth the investment since technology computer is capable of taking over their abilities. Although a number of people would consider it reasonable, I totally disagree with the given statement and this essay will throw light on the reason for my personal opinion. First and foremost, the main reason that I do not support the given trend is that public libraries are a suitable place for people seeking quietness to finish their tasks or assignments. For instance, several libraries possess study rooms or areas for researching purposes which are favorable destinations for students and company workers since they all respect the silence and tranquility. As a result, library users could work effectively as their best performance without worrying about other distractions or interruptions in a professional environment which is the sentimental value that computer science could not offer its ultilizzers utilizes. What is more, another reasonable explanation for investing in public libraries is because these locations are also ideal to meet new individuals with the same passion about fascinated books. To be more specific, due to the fact that these places are considered unnecessary according to some citizens, these libraries only welcome guests as book lovers. Therefore, these people with the same knowledge and hobby could socialize and exchange their informative data with others, which directly contributes to the solidarity of the community whereas people depending on computer science could never have the opportunity to feel public interactions. In conclusion, I strongly consider that public libraries play an important role in society which is worth preserving as an irreplaceable element. However, it is highly recommended that people can balance between their usage in open libraries and computer technology in certain circumstances as they could find out which one is the most efficient for them.