Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Means of communication have always been a highly controversial issue among people around the globe. It is often argued that many hold the idea that the world will be a nicer place if the inhabitants can be able to interact with fewer different languages so they don't care about language attrition. This essay will discuss why I personally, strongly disagree with this notion. To commence, the Earth is valuable due to the fact that it contains a wide range of human beings with diverse cultures and a plethora of points of view. First of all, it is believed that the ways of thinking and outlooks toward life directly correlate with the mother tongue.To exemplify, Asians are considerably more superstitious rather than Europeans and this springs from their means of communication and the semantic context. Secondly, languages establish ample history and eventually various realms. If this diversity fades, indigenous will not be able to articulate their civilizations. This is evidenced by Mangolia where had been evacuated when the related language died out. Therefore, this trend may lead to multicultural erosion. In addition,there is no shadow of a doubt that culture-diversity dying will have a notorious impact on the tourism industry. In other words, communication makes a significant contribution in pulling in visitors. Following this trend, a fall in the tourist population will be inevitable. Similarly, visiting a new place has always been aligned with getting acquainted with a new mindset and novice languages as well as delicate accents. For instance,travellers have a tendency to visit Paris because of the French's pleasant way of talking. Consequently, language differences play a key role in attracting travel goers. To conclude, although a majority of individuals hold the idea that fewer languages may cause unity and make life ridiculously easier, I reaffirm that I strongly disagree with language erasement since not only does it affect the tradition and culture vanishments but also a decline in the travelling industry.