We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

The importance of computers was always debatable due to the dependence on computers. Which is increasing day by day. There is not only useful in the business,hospital, crime detection but also using fly planes and education. This essay will further elaborate on a computer's future and the dependence on computers either good or suspicious of their merits.In my opinion, some merits are suspicious and I will explain further. On one hand, there are many merits of computers may be used for in the future. The first and foremost one is that an education purpose which can be used by people and children. This is because the computer makes work easier and comfortable so the student can get better information related to study for using the computer. As a result, using computers is saved time for students. For example, in education, students can be used the internet on a computer because the internet is very useful for searching everything related to study such as google. Apart from this, another cause is the computer will be used for space research. By this,space communication may be easier for the satellite. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to why depending on computers are suspicious of their benefits. The vital one is that over depending on computers may be crowd more lazer rather than past. This is owing to the public can get everything on a window. Therefore, people can be habitable with less affected work. For example, nowadays, people are more using a computer at the workplace. So sometimes people can not work without a computer for a while. An additional reason is that health problems are increasing that is why the eyes of people who are working with computers may be affected by some UV lights. In conclusion, although there are myriad reasons over depending on computers are harmful to mankind,but usage of computers is a vital part of life.