In future more people will choose to go to holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that individuals will tend to go on holiday in their own nations rather than choosing destinations abroad. This essay disagrees completely with that suggestion because people are always eager to discover something new and for financial reasons. It is conspicuous that citizens are willing to travel in other countries, aiming to discover something new. Indeed, people are naturally knowledgeable about their own states because they were simply brought up in it, whereas, travelling often aims to taste new experiences as well as new cultures in order to enhance their personal life conception. Hence, it would be much more meaningful for individuals to go on trips abroad their native countries rather than travelling in them. A recent survey which included 10000 candidates, published in "Le Matin", a famous Moroccan newspaper, showcased the fact that more than 70% of participants expressed the desire to travel abroad because of the aforementioned reason. The second reason why citizens would always make the choice of stranger destinations is that it would be cheaper to travel abroad. It is crystal clear that financial concerns remain a consequential element when people are planning their holidays.In fact, some countries feature cheaper offers concerning activities, hotels and food, which make them first-rate destinations for tourists. Money matters for everyone, therefore, paying more to discover something already experienced would be insane for individuals. For example, it is renowned that European citizens prefer to spend their holidays in Asian countries, such as Thailand and Indonesia, rather than in Europe, as they provide interesting offers from an economic viewpoint. In conclusion, it would be ridiculous to think that people are going to choose to spend their holidays in their own countries rather than travelling abroad because it is much more interesting from a cultural viewpoint in addition to the financial advantage it features.