Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

There is no doubt that these days, a large number of people do not know others or who lives beside them in the enormous cities, this essay will therefore suggest some possible troubles with suggestions to solve them. To begin with, living in large cities would bring community issues which is a serious problem in most urban areas, to Illustrate,people will tend to live alone and do not care to others, for example,if someone has a health problem and he was alone he can not found anyone to help him, furthermore, having no friends would increase some health diseases, for instance, according to a recent study in the UK majority of the nation has Psychological problems cause they do not have any contact with others. On the other hand, there are many solutions that can fix the issues of being oversized, firstly, the most effective way is to do activities in the cities,To illustrate this, making activities in residential areas would increase the friendship between people, furthermore, Imposing laws on the public by government to visit a doctor one time in every six months, the doctor will explain how to live with your neighbours, this will help them to be more active in society. In conclusion, although most communities want to live their private lives in the modern century, not being able to identify your housemates and communicate well with them is causing more harm than good. the public should find ways to have a good bond with their neighbours irrespective of the nature of their works.