The family has a great influence on children development but the influence from outside the home play bigger part in children's likes. do you agree or disagree?

in 21 century, the majority of individuals are want to fulfil become own goals. it is true of children evolution has a great impression on the family but the impact from outside the play best role rather than, home. I totally agree with this above said the given statement. I explain it upcoming paragraph. to substantial, education is the best way to kinder development. until children will not go to school then they can't learn how can communicate with others. however, they are learning respect, manners, from teachers. To explain, teachers play the main role in children life because, they teach our kinder how to grow in on life and ready for the upcoming competition in the future. Moreover, kids make new friends and play with them while in this way their brain development. Furthermore, awareness is the best role for progeny generation of parents responsibility to take kids and enjoy outside. but how does awareness come? when children go through the society. for example, we don't let the kids outside then they can't take knowledge about society and upcoming competitions in the future. apart from this, the most important role in children life playing games with others. games are not only enjoyable but also affect the mind. while children are participating in competition then they boost their own confidence In conclusion, communication with the outside is better rather than home impact. although, home is the first school for kids impression besides society is the most vital role for children.