At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, So many countries have a large number of young adults, compared with the old public. This essay discusses the benefits that a country gets out of this situation such as economic development and less budget of health policy, consequently, describing how the drawback of unemployment in younger people can handle by the government. First of all,The main advantage is that the youths are the backbone of any nation, so the higher population of young adults helps in the improvement of the economy. Because they are stronger enough to work extra hours to achieve their goal, consequence this kind of passion helps businesses to raise their production and service which helps to improve the national economy level. Moreover, they are healthier than old people, thus the government can allocation fewer funds in the health-related policy of the county. For example, at present, India has the highest amount of young people, so the government can raise their budget for vocational training compared to investment in medical fields. However,The main disadvantage of this situation is that it might create difficulty for the country if the national government does not manage the right way to handle the young population. The young population may suffer from unemployment if there are not enough job opportunities. This can handle by not only giving vocational training but also providing jobs after completion of the course. For instance, Government can motivate people to be an entrepreneur by providing them subside as well as inviting multinational companies, with this step they can create more job opportune so that problem of unemployment can resolve. In conclusion, a larger number of young adults, compared to older people, can become a major source in national development, so advantages of this phenomenon like economic growth and less investment in health policy outweigh the disadvantages of unemployment by providing job opportunities.