The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less,than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience brfore going high.Do you agree or disagree

Students usually have an added advantage upon finishing school.Learners who attend various learning institutions to varsities have limited advantages and create no impact.In comparison, to those who are exposed to adventures and acquire skills before proceeding to higher-level colleges.In my view, students who decided to acquire skills and travel are better placed for modern employment. Travelling and skills place students at better job opportunities. Firstly,the experience they acquire is lucrative for employers because they will require less supervision from the employers, if given a chance to perform. Secondly, the supervisors will not need to perform more induction training for these students to get acquainted with their respective duties. For instance, the labour annual report indicates that 80% of students who have prior knowledge of filming and photography will not require basic training on how to carry out their work given the chance. Thus,it reduces time on training and maximises production. On the other hand,these students are always entrepreneurs since they can have the technical know-how.To illustrate this,because of the earlier exposures they can initiate and run their own business empire without being employed. Furthermore,the exposure that they usually got after school before proceeding to university always provides a launching pad to meet various influential personals who will, in turn, provide their job opportunities. For example, a student who decides to volunteer before joining varsity has a greater chance of getting employment upon completion of higher-level studies. To sum up,as much as varsity education is significant. However,gaining experiences and getting exposed to various adventures is relevant for students to acquire the necessary skills for starting their own business or having an upper hand on being employed in various sectors.