It is better to buy just fex expensie clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Although many people assert that purchasing expensive clothes is wasting money, I am inclined to believe that it is better if we prefer costly options. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views by giving proper examples. On the one hand, a lot of individuals prefer to get high-quality clothing brands even if they are high-priced, as they believe that these brands use top materials to produce their goods. These products are expensive, but many of them have a simple and classic design and are of high quality that can be worn for a longer time. For instance, a person can wear a pair of shoes from a well-known brand like Versace, Dolce Gabbana, or Ecco, for a longer time as these shoes are produced from perfect materials. On the other hand, another group of people believe that human beings need a variety of models, colors, and styles that would be limited to wearing expensive clothes. Therefore, ordinary, middle-class people and individuals with lower amount of income would not be able to buy a lot of clothes unless they go for less expensive options. Accordingly, buying cheaper clothes allows these people to have various options to put on. Meanwhile, there are some fast fashion brands that produce clothes at lower prices but with acceptable quality so that people can buy their clothes. For example, Zara, considered one of the fast fashion brands, has a lot of models with reasonable prices for those who are interested in wearing different models per season. In conclusion, I do believe that purchasing less expensive or high-priced clothes is a personal preference based upon conditions people have in their lives.