Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The subject of showing famous people on the media is creating a debate between the public. Some think it is a violation for privacy, however others say that well-known persons should afford the cost of their stardom by paying time from their personal life. In my opinion, popular people should be often given some solitude by all. From first side of view, celebrated people suffer on daily basis from lack of privacy. Actually, journalists tend to follow a celebrity to his house, to his workplace and to public spaces in order to collect some shocking truth for the public. For instance, many people may prefer to buy a magazine or a journal with a headline about someone who is considered a perfect ideal to them. In addition, many social media creators are exposing some hilarious or insulting materials in order to make some profits without considering the feelings or the opinions of the star: subject of these materials. Many influencers are gaining more fame by using others' failures on virtual platform such as Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube. From the flip side, famous persons are using their individual life in order to expand their popularity. Currently, the development of social media helped many young celebrities to show their daily activities, and their followers are more attached with their contents. Like Cristiano Ronaldo, he is a great football player who was able to show us his life outside the pitch in an amazing way. Moreover, some famous personalities make use of media for their real life shows such as the Kardashian family and Opera. However, it is important for me that everyone get their free space. In fact, both famous and ordinary people prefer to have some solitude life in order to flee from depression and anxiety. Activities such as bush walk, a vacation in water villa at the beach or hunting in wild forest. In plus, be followed all the time will increase the sense of personal insecurity. People have the right to feel safe in their basic environment such as their home, their workplace, and their neighbor. In conclusion, the society and the government can’t forbid the media from doing their job by tracking celebrities’ steps. But they must organize the medias’ activities in a very convenient way for the famous people in order to let them enjoy a small personal space