In their advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary era, business runners use advertisement to produce their products in different methods to ensure they have a new product to use, due to the production companies compete among themselves to attract consumers in various ways. Therefore, this procedure is beneficial to increasing the production of the goods. There are many companies are working in the same industrial field; Hence, it will be enormous competition among firms to raise their sales. In addition, the major factor which managers concentrate on it is the consumer and covering its needs. For example, some organizations which are manufacture cosmetics are using a variety of offers and advertisements to announce similar products that could be offered by another organization. Despite, it is potential by a high per cent these goods have an equal amount in both contents and quantity. This evolution impacts positively on manufacturing companies because they secure their position in the work market among huge competitive companies. For instance, the known shampoos brands such as Pantene, Elvive, Sunsilk and moreover. All of them use similar techniques to manufacture these shampoos. However, the development in the process of providing these products for audience and consumers are different; in order to attract the user; Thus, there must be a real change on products. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned ideas, the advertisements process likes a fighting area and it is considered as a large competition between firms to keep their goods in the markets, business runners are using various techniques to improve their production process to attract consumers.