Task 2: Medical research is essential to improve health and deal with diseases. Who do you think should fund these researches: private companies, individuals or the government?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over whether private enterprises, dwellers or the government should be liable for investing in medicinal research. From my personal point of view, I am well convinced that the funding responsibility should come from the authority and inhabitants in lieu of private companies because of several underlying roots, parallel with equivalent justifications. Without a shadow of a doubt, the authority and residents might gain a wide range of favourable merits from medical research. First and foremost, the community health can be cited as the backbone industry of the prosperity of nations, hence, the governors should be liable to allocate their coffers. Additionally, it is irrefutable that those researchers might figure out an eclectic mix of vaccines and studies about unprecedented viruses, which can effectively minimize the death toll for society if these situations come up. The studies for the Covid-19 pandemic can be cited as a convincing example, which requires a prohibitively exorbitant investment to seek effective vaccines for the global. Therefore, the consciousness and allocation for medicines research of rulers play such a paramount significant role for society with a view to handling horrendous affairs. Simultaneously, the residents also have to take responsibility for those scientific achievements, because it brings about a direct positive influence on their health conditions. Thereby, they totally should have the liability to share a part of this investment with the rulers via paying the annual taxes. While the redeeming features of medical exploration that the government and dwellers should invest in are widely acknowledged, I would contend that the funding obligation of private companies for those investigations should be not mandatory. It is obvious to note that almost all new start-ups have to handle a wide range of exorbitant costs such as salary payment or investment in advertising. Thus, it might bring a huge financial burden for them if they are still required to fund medical investigations. In the nutshell, the discovery of new medical exploration should be the responsibility of the government and citizens rather than others because it directly has an immensely positive influence on both of them.