Many people believe that Zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos brings.

In recent years, visiting Zoos seems to become less popular than before. Some people claimed that Zoos are useless and should be closed. In this essay, we will discuss the issue that brings from Zoos. To begin, animals that stay in Zoos are losing their freedom of life. Wild animals should not be trapped in certain areas as they should enjoy the natural world. For instance, they have to stay at an amount of size area which is smaller than outside forest. Even if the Zoos try to act like a natural atmosphere, it is difficult to provide an actual landscape for animals. Moreover, there is less competition between the different animals while they no need to find the food by themselves. The Zoos administrator will prepare food for different species and it will lead to the loss of their gifted ability. Furthermore, It is not fair to the animals. Animals should have the right to live in nature. No one wants to become entertainment tools to serve anyone. In addition, the people are willing to travel to other countries during their holidays, especially the low-developed countries like Thailand or Africa. People can visit the real forest or rainforest to see the wild animals rather than visiting Zoos. They can enjoy more different experiences outside and see more different species as Zoos have limited kinds of animals inside. In conclusion, Zoos will bring the happy to people in the past. However, there are many negative influences brought by Zoos. People should consider closing it.