Children learn by observing the behavior of adults and copying it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often said that the behaviour of adults has a remarkable impact on children. And they learn different groups of actions by merely observing. In my,opinion I completely agree with the idea that observing behaviour is the key way to learn. Firstly, one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is the performance of the human's brain. For,example when children are observing aggression at home they habitually receive instruction from the nervous system to analyse this behaviour. This would create to register actions without any practice and repeat. Therefore this makes it clear that the adult's behaviours are always observed by children and they decide to conduct them. Secondly, another significant reason is the connection of children with adults,especially families. It means that children regularly believe parents due to the fact that they have this taught that the family's manner always is in the right measure. For instance, the children under seven years old who spend most of the time at home with mother and father there is no denying that they are observing families conduct such as, habitat of consuming food, time of sleep and the conversation between them. Children listen to all of them and learn. This would probably help children to learn positive actions quickly. It becomes apparent children learn by observing different types of behaviours just by seeing. To summarise, I strongly believe that children are often under the influence of adults' demeanour. These could be positive and negative actions. It is predicted that the family's influence on children's behaviour is more than other observes.