These days in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers particulary in secondly school. What are the reasons for this and how could the problem be solved.

It is often said that the number of people who want to become teachers is decreasing dramatically especially in secondary schools. This issue could be for several reasons. In my,opinion there is much that can be done to address the problem constructively. Firstly one of the conspicuous reasons for this, is the teacher's wage. For example in the country where I live the teacher's salary is the lowest in comparison to other occupations. They regularly should choose another job to earn money to effort their lives. This would create multiple troubles for the teacher's life., Secondly the administrative student's in secondary school is definitely difficult. There is no denying that teacher's with low fees don't have the desire to control aggressive teenagers. Therefore this makes it clear that the total of people who want to become teachers is declining considerably. One possible approach would be for school managers to promote the teacher's wages and pay them enough. This would certainly tackle the problem of the lack of incidence to become a teacher quickly. Countries such as Japan that have done this are often regarded by others. Another feasible approach is for governments to take the lead by ensuring that teachers are receiving high fees from managers., Also the wage of teacher's in secondary schools should be higher than in others. This would help those who decide to become teachers to follow their choices effortlessly. To summarise, It is true that the problem of falling the number of who want to become a teacher will probably not to be solved quickly. However this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is recommended that governments and managers cooperate with each other to find the best solution to solve this problem.