Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and community are become more isolated Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As we all know, the internet is a huge mine of possibilities. For example, due to that, we are able to communicate with everyone from a long distance. Without online,access we would not be able to be in touch with humans we care about. But, there are also people, who reckon that mobile devices have had an unfortunate influence on us, when it comes to connections in real life, such as relations with the community. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before making the final decision. With regards to the new technologies, citizens from one country can make online friends from various parts of the world. If they have had a conversation with each other, they would have broadened their minds and shared experiences. for example, this means that we can become closer to different cultures and understand their lifestyle. In addition, my friends from volunteering workcamps can easily connect with me, in order to check on me and ask how it is going. Unless the existence of the internet, it would be impossible. On the other hand, some people tend to forget about the society around them. Online life becomes more important than their relations with parents or the community. If they had not had to control this situation, they would have lost vital friends and would have become lonely. Likewise, after some time they have realized this, but it has been already too late. For instance, some of my peers are completely addicted to the applications such as Instagram or Facebook, due to these, they have preferred to stay alone in their rooms, rather than talking with the family. It has a huge impact on future life, because these citizens have no one whom they can trust and they lose social skills. To sum up, The internet has significantly made us connected with the rest of the world. I am strongly concerned, that all the advantages highly overshadow any drawbacks. Inhabitants should be able to return in the right moment to the present around them, so as not to regret losing vital humans for them.