In some developing countries,it is difficult to get teacher to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developeing countries?what could be done to solve this problem?

Teachers are the builder of the nation. Although, it is sometimes thought children are deprived of better education in the rular regular areas as they dont have enough staff. Professors prefer to teach the students in urban areas. In my opinion, I considered that various factors are responsible for this matter and teachers should work in countryside as well as cities. There are several reasons why teachers do not want to work in villages. The first and foremost important thing is that less facilities are available. Transport system is not good in all contryside areas. For example, one survey has conducted in the Uk, India has many rular areas they do not have electctricity, so teachers do not have necessary tools such as interenet, computers and science experiment equiments requirements. Therefore, they do not want to put themselves into this difficulty. Another point to consider it is difficult to get teachers to work in rural areas means some areas do not have anything for entartainment. In addition, teachers can not go for picnic as there are not such places for hangout. Furthermore, there are no night clubs for enjotyment. Hence, the life of cointryside is simple compared to urban areas. On the other hand, there are numerous ways to solve this problem, so it is not impossible. Firstly, Governments should make a rule to do compulsory job atleast some years. Secondly, they should provide all essential facillities to rular areas. Finally, professors should understand the situation of children without better eduaction. In conclusion, teachers may not have choices to work in countryside areas in developing countries because of lack of facilities, but this isssue should not neglact.