Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The newest research has shown that there are two sides of opinion, whether the government should invest the money into art or not. As we all know, there is a great number of things we can call art. From the youngest age, kids are brought to cultural places, such as museums or art galleries. In order to educate them. Personally, I believe that there are many more advantages than disadvantages when it comes to this topic and the government is more than welcome to donate cash to such facilities. To begin with, history arts must be well-maintained if we want them to last for a long time. Hence, specialists need to have proper tools and equipment, which are rather expensive. Furthermore, these places illustrate better the old times to the young folks and mature society. For example, sometimes for the teens, it is hard to imagine how some things have looked like. For example, because of the paintings, they can easier summarise the specific dates or events and during the exam remember the answer. Moreover, blue-collar workers after a long day can realise the tension growing during a hard day by developing more mental skills. which is a vital factor for a self-improve. In addition, 21st-century people create modern art in order to, express their opinions and feelings. For this new community, these kinds of actions mean much more than one thousand words. For instance, Berlin is concerned as a city of new trends, so it can easily be spotted on every corner of the town. Street arts encourage them to be more creative, motivated and inspired to become wiser. From my personal observation, I can tell that folks there are much more open-minded and even older people started to appreciate the artists. That is why the government should support the initiatives like that. All in all, I am highly concerned that, children are more encouraged to learn by art and it improves adults' life satisfaction. Even though there are many things where the money can be invested, it should definitely be donated to these kinds of facilities and movements.