Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Although it is the age of globalization,technology has a great impact on major changes in the modern world.in this,age a number of people express their feeling by applying different sorts of devices which come up with advances in technology.it is obvious that modern machine has a knockback on the human natural relationship.To illustrate that social media and the use of the different electric devices.I thus believe it has negative tend outweigh to positive aspects. To Commence with,over the last few decades human relationships getting weakened because of excessive use of social networks. However,maintaining the connection with friends and family is in the name of a show-off. people becoming more unsocial in real life. For example, the majority of people is more friendly on Facebook with unknown guys but in reality, he does not take care of his near and dear friends. As a result,extreme use of Facebook Instagram and other social networks make people less important to the real near relationships. On the other hand, using a variety of accessible technological devices people do not get enough time to look over their close relative and friends which is greatly influence connection to make it stronger.even young children get affected by negative aspects of electric types of equipment. For instance,due to the smart facilities of the new iPhone people get attraction,they spend more time operating this even nowadays gossiping with friends and families almost vanished because of mobile and internet. Therefore,electric devices make us more unfamiliar to our dearest people. To conclude, in my opinion using negative aspects of modern technology people getting unfriendly which is the impact on our social phenomenon. thus, we should be more positive to carry on in the relationship.