In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In today's world, the consumption industry has noted a significant increase in numbers. It is because people has lost control of their cravings. Hence, it is a huge problem which 21st-century Nations have to face, in order to decrease unhealthy habits of their inhabitants. There are many factors which play a major role in this situation, while certain steps can be taken to solve this burning issue. To begin with reasons why we are facing difficulty like this now, we all have to to understand that our system of work has changed dramatically over the past few decades. People started preferring working as a white-collars, rather than as blue-collars. Reason for, they work in the big business firms in front of the computers all days. Even though, this is not a physical job, they are uncannily tired, after sitting 8 hours on the chair. So after coming home they do not want to do anything else different from sitting in front of the television. This unhealthy habits lead to obesity and overweight unless doing any kind of addicional exercises. However, the above mentioned issues can be rectified by applying certain actions. The newest research has shown that for humans, it is the easiest to motivate themselves in the morning, because the bodies are rested and fulfilled with pure energy. Citizens should definetly use this knowledge as an advantage and consider adding it while creating a schedule for the next working day. If the person still can not find incentives to do so, firms should consider adding morning training, such as working out in the nearest gym center or jogging. In addition, the seminars about healt awareness can be organised, in order to promote healthy lifestyle. To sum up, obesity amoung the society is an vital unfortune we have to deal with, so to decrease the statistics. There are many measures we can bring to a real actions, and the government should support financially all of them.