The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this 4.0 era the personage would be easier to influence other society imitating them on the set of clothes and purchasing the advanced technology. I partially agree with this issue, which will be elaborated more below. To begin with, finance areas would bring more influence than dress style and consumer goods. This is because the others inhabitant usually more consider rich community activities in the society. They are presumably interested to imitate the billionaire because of the convenient and meaningful life, charity, donating a part of their property to support the mendicant. In addition, other people aree also intrigued by the smart community because they wish to have a good quality education. Good quality in education would bring people future success. On the other hand, personages probably influence society as their mainly in fashion. The style of dignitaries vogue is a reference by many people due to they look beautiful to combine with a unique sense of dressing. Take an example, the famous model, Kardashian-Jenner, has been caught on camera wearing a sports legging with two buckles becoming fashionable trends in the world. Additionally, the human need for the use of advanced automation may contribute to people imitating others. Buying a new technology, people are more likely to imitate the others who have used the technology based on their usage reviews, aiming to obtain proper machinery according to their needs. In conclusion, inhabitants are significant to imitate other people in terms of physical appearance and buying new technology. This as long as can be used for all things.