Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In recent times, more and more children are fascinated by the use of computers. It is spreading like a wildfire. It is more attractive to children because of online games. However, there are both pros and cons. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons why children are spending long hours in front of computers and some challenges to overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of using computers. It will help to develop problem-solving skills. What I meant by this is that online games will help to enhance children's ability to think about problems which are enhanced while playing and the solutions to solve them. This will help them to solve for society as well as personally in their later life. Secondly, computers provide ways to acquire knowledge and help to get knowledge and help to get practical knowledge as well. To emphasize This Let me share an example that I witnessed. My younger brother who is studying 5th grade, by watching youtube tutorials starting Practicing some science experiments from his syllabus. This helped him to get more understanding of concepts. Turning to the other side of the argument, spending long hours in front of computers can lead to some kinds of health issues such as obesity, eye-related diseases, and so on. According to a research survey, ten out of six children are suffering from refractive errors. In a nutshell, I shortly testify that using computers at an early age is a good sign. We need to weigh up the pros of good problem-solving skills and the cons of health-related issues. Personally, I believe that personal growth outweighs any negatives.