Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree?

Acknowledgement about using money correctly is becoming a more and more necessary skill. This fact forces people to think about including financial literacy in the educational system. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will argue this idea. First of all, our society and certain groups of teachers think that recruitment, especially graduates, must spend their last year preparing for final exams. Because according to their opinion enlistment' future careers will depend on their exam score and how many hours they waste focusing on core subjects such as biology, chemistry, and their high score will be the main factor for applying for an appropriate university. That is why this teacher's advice will not include any other courses in their schedule. On the other hand, if pupils obtain information about money management earlier they can be more adopted in future. It is a well-known fact that, usually teenagers can waste their capital on unnecessary things such as recreation or computer games. That is why experience and skills that students can take in school can be as training and will have beneficial effects after their graduation and university life without parents' help. For example, in our,childhood we did not pay enough attention to usual payments such as gas, electricity or water bills and just used these goods without thinking. In conclusion, it is widely believed by some people that secondary or high school pupils must learn money management from a very young age. In my opinion, I completely agree with this since it will direct them into a better future and provide a stable foundation in both personal and social lives.