Some people believe that governments are spending more money on wild life. This money should be used for other works. Do you agree or disagree?

The government collects its income through taxes from the people, therefore, spending the money not focusing on them such as elevating the number of animals in the environment is wrong. Country development as well as public transportation improvement should become the focuses for the government to utilize the money. Thus, the writer will discuss more on the disagreement side. Firstly, research shows that, the number of people living in a country has risen massively due to the end of the Coronavirus Disease 2019 pandemic in 2023, they immediately would like to have a child prior to other diseases coming up. This trend has led to an increased number of people and governments should be concerned with how they will manage their population's wealth. Thus, country development, particularly in housing and living places, should be their focus to develop. Such as building a house vertically like an apartment. Consequently, this will provide more people with the opportunity to live. Secondly, living in a vertical house as the campaign of country development from the government has an effect on people who live there. The crowdedness as well as the lack of building space to park their car or motorcycle forces them to use public transportation. It is better to utilize the money for developing subway facilities or constructing a new railway for commuter users, rather than concerning it to the environment. In summary, it is better for the government to focus its spending on the people such as providing houses as part of country's development and improving public transportation. This is because the money that the government has comes from the taxes paid by the people. Therefore, focusing on the people should be the priority for spending the money