Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undeniably, equality between males and females should be a right, not an advantage. According to some, universities had better accept the same numbers of each individual in all fields. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that study opportunities ought to be equal for each gender in each subject. The good reason not to admit equal numbers of male and female students in every subject is individual differences between them. Each gender has particular traits. So, working in some careers can be challenging for them. For instance, a female is more reliable than men TO WORK AS a nurse or kid coach. Because women cope with the kids or the sicks patiently. Men, however, perform superior for some tasks. In other words, men have strong muscles naturally. Then, they are capable OF carrying out body activity simply. Another point to consider is that being no equal numbers of men and women students in each subject means that EACH person has not only unique abilities but also particular traits. If each subject's capacity is confined, the students will not utilize their talents properly. Inevitably, they will educate in a subject WHICH they are not interested in. Hence, those who are gifted cannot succeed, as well. If their talents do not thrive, this society will not reach prominent achievements because students who study reluctantly will not be experts. Then community does not conduct in the right way. As a result, THE LACK OF equality of education in every subject for each gender is a principal factor to improve both society and develop educators who are talented in individual skills.