Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading Magazines or watching TV.Why do they do this? . Do you think it is a good idea to famous people.

Over the last two or three decades, people have been following to their's famous role model celebrities behaviour and style where watching intreviews and reading articles about them. However, I think this is a good thing to people who well-known. This essay wil describe detail in the following reasons. Nowadays, common people and celebrities can communicate easily due to the technology such as social media. The population always adheres any person attitude and way of style because of they can easily passsinate to their's role models. For example, the Tamilnadu state of India, a plethora folks can immitate to the celebrities not only they do in any events but also their entire life they can makeup and wear dress like their's cinima heros namely, the legent elegant tamil actor MGR. The puplic likes to copying to their's heros and they feel like a hero that's why they are doing. This is a good idea for famous persons when common population follows to their's habit and style. This is one kind of promotion and free advertising who well- known man in order to they can be famous their entire life. Moreover, some women's womens adhere to their's heros good thing like helping to society. For instance, tamil actor who Mr Vijay's fan does many helps for poor human such as free new cloths, foods, groceries, school stationeries, especially the pandemic situation they helped a lot. Undoubtedly, they can follow this kind of good thing from actor Vijay, the fans certainly mantions mentions to their's celebrities name when they aid to others while this is a free aadvertising for well- known man. To conclude, more and more puplic copies to their's roll models and they can like to doing this, not only likes normal woman but also the celebrities too. Therefore, this is a good idea to famous person in many ways. I hope this process is conducive to motivating helpind thoughts to others.