Surveys show that many people believe most jobs in the future will be done at home.Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays many surveys depict that “ work from home in the upcoming future trend. This essay completely agrees with the statement because this will save quite an amount of resources for the companies and moreover, it is comfortable for the employees. To begin with, many companies will allow their employees to work from home. In almost all multinational companies, the majority of work was done on the computers online contrary to the work done in the past which was done manually. Work like attending meetings, presentations and conversations with the clients can be easily done with the help of the internet and it is not mandatory to go to the office. This saves a huge amount of money with regards to paying rent, electricity bills and other running costs. A study performed on America’s largest company has proven that there is no significant difference between the efficacy from working in the office and from home along with the positive impact on a company’s balance sheet. Secondly, it is very convenient for the employees to work from home. Going to the office and travelling long distances drains a lot of energy and is very tiring and this negatively affects the overall performance. This can be negated by staying home and working in a homely and comfortable environment. Several types of research have shown that employees who are working from home have fewer health problems and fewer family issues as compared to regular employees. To summarize, in coming years home will be the new office in order to provide much-needed relaxation to companies increasing expenditures as well as to the employees