You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that learning the English language in an English - speaking nation is the most advantageous. However, it is not a unique method. Personally, I agree with the statement owing to the fact that the advancement in technology facilitates the training process. Although, this apprenticeship process has its pitfalls. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, technological advancement straightforwards the English apprenticeship process. In the other words, it brought devices such as cellphones, computers which individuals use to record lessons, telecommunicate with English native speakers without travelling. Let us take the Cambly website as an example, with a simple tablet device one can learn the English language from the comfort of his sofa. As a result, a crowd learn English faster and communities are benefiting from this. On the other hand, online English training procedure is money-consuming. Because of a plethora of factors such as the salary of teachers, internet taxes, and reliable equipment, this learning system spends a significant amount of people's income. For instance, a monthly subscription is approximately 150 dollars, which is not affordable for the poorest folk. Hence, solely the most privileged people use these services. Moreover, this method is the overriding reason for a myriad of individuals in need being excluded to attend the world best universities. In conclusion, despite online training being the source of wasteful resources, it's the best way out to enhance personals' English skills and capabilities. Therefore, I still agree with the method. Furthermore, I recommend the ruling power provide support to their citizens to adopt it.