In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Famine, hunger, and lack of food supplies are some of the biggest concerns for some countries around the world. Although the advancement in technology eases agriculture and helps farmers to cultivate more crops with high-quality ، in some less fortunate countries the lack food still exists and causes lots of problems for the public and governments. This problem happens according to some reasons and can be solved by imposing wise and efficient rules as will be discussed. On the one hand, despite new technology which leads to new techniques in the farming industry,  but still some countries due to lack of basic supplies are not able to produce their needs. Even though implementing new technology and equipment makes farming more efficient but for those countries which have bad weather and experienced drought during the years and decades farming and animal husbandry is impossible. Also importing all products from other countries can be a solution but it demands a lot of capital and energy. For instance, African countries do not have agriculture and animal husbandry besides they are economically weak face a lot of problems. However, if we consider the globe as a unified collection, all countries, and nations should cooperate. Especially, the wealthy nations should help less fortunate countries and the best way for this is to invest in these countries and apply artificially agriculture methods, in this way not only lots of jobs opportunities create but also these countries in every season and every unfavourable weather condition have food supplies. In conclusion, although development in the agricultural and animal husbandry industry can not solve the famine in countries with the help of other nations and international organizations these problems will be solved in the future.