Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

In modern days, guardians are purchasing everything that their little one demand for and is also permitting them to do their desire task. In my point of view, this is not a relevant method to raise an individual, as raising a child is a very crucial task, so small details like denying can bring up a fine individual. To begin with, parenting plays a major role in a person life. Agreeing on every single decision of a child can lead to a lack of discipline. For example, parents who frequently allow their child to do whatever they wish for has resulted in a disobedient one. Additionally, saying yes to everything that a child said makes him a stubborn and impatience one when they grow up. In addition, the outcome of spoon feeding is unpleasant. Giving everything can make a child unable to understand the value of money. Furthermore, it may also cause an absence of goals and give them an idea that everything appears without efforts. for example, providing everything to your loved ones can make them see that, they own every single thing and they don’t need to work hard or have an aspiration. To conclude, although parents provide their child with all the stuffs they asked for or allow them to do every task. But denying them certain things or giving them logical reason for not giving is also necessary as it taught a child the value of everything he owned and cultivated a purpose in their life.