In different territories, younger students are pursuing part time jobs and it is on debate that may it have a positive and negative influence on students.

In different territories, younger students are pursuing part time jobs and it is on debate that may it have a positive and negative influence on students. In our nation teenagers they don’t necessarily contribute in part time jobs, instead they continue to study further. To begin with positive points, doing temporary jobs can make an individual independent. Like, each student can manage their own wages and can also be a part of financial support to their family. Additionally, participating in irregular jobs can benefits a teenager with work experience and it may help them with various knowledge about different work fields. For example, my cousin is pursuing his degree with a job, so it has made him more self-sufficient and is helping his family with monetary support. On the other hand, doing half time jobs have a negative effect on the personal life of an individual. As frequent involvement in part time work can affect the educational background of a teenager. There are several problems that they may face like time management and health issue. For instance, if a person is occupying with abundant of work, related to his education and job then he may face a difficulty to manage it which can cause him stress and unhappiness. Therefore, irregular task can produce a lack of self- time which may lead to a pressure in oneself. To conclude, doing part time job are beneficial in terms of self-independence and awareness, while it also has negative effect like it can harm a mental health of a person.