Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people . What physical and mental problems arise from excessive use of these games . How could this problems be reduced .

The problem of computer games which was increasing day by day. It has now become more controversial with many doctors are deeming that computer games occur many problem among children and young human. There are many problems related to the computer games will further elaborate with possible message. On one hand, there are myriad problems why doctors are concerned about electronic games but the first and foremost one is that phiysical activity are reducing to play too much computer games. By these children and young would not want to play outdoor activity and they prefer to play video games at a place. As a result, they become lazy and obesity will be increased due to decrese decreased outdoor activity. For example, If young age people are playing computer games rather than outdoor games such as cricket and football, they would invite decease like obesity. Moreover people who are playing more video games then they lost a chance to social. This is because they would spend 8 to 10 hours at a place that is why they do not met new people and not try to become socializ socialize social in their life. Step deal with problems are not complex to neutralise. First one is that we need some act like under 18 years children can not play and make some time limt on a computer as well as in system. It would have a chance to reduce not only playing hours but also stop to become addict for video games. A part from another possibel measures is that parents can encourage for outdoor activity such as walking, playing games and other. This is owing to children can learn about value of phsiyocal activity. To conclude, although the problems of electronic games are compler, the solucation solicitation of these is partical practical and possibel on real world. It is helpful for decreasing to hours of playing video games.