In many countries, as people are earning more these days they are also spending money in buying more and more items. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The importance of spending money on items. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people are earning more salary as well as they spend funds in buying more and more things in my opinion, it has not only positive development but also a few demerits of this trends. This essay will further elaborate on my viewpoint on this trend. On the one hand,there are many merits of the Earth is said but the first and foremost one is that economic growth of nations. This is because money spends on an item by humans. That is why the to cycle will run from this activity. For instance, if a person would earn a good salary, a person does not spend money on buying things, therefore,that does not circulate in the economic cycle as a result economic growth would be stopped for countries. Apart from this is another positive is that a government can earn some text from this Trend. This is going to government apply some tax on buying this is why people bought these items and human are paying tax. However, there are some negative of this Trend. The first one is that people can or do not plan financial planning. This is because they earn money and people as finding that all money on items what they want that is why they have not enough funds for saving. For,example people total spend all salary on items so they are they do not have retire funds as well as mankind does have not enough money for some medical emergency. To conclude although there are married to reason also spending cash because it is a vital part of the economy there is some problem faced by population who spend all their capital on buying items. we cannot ignore this negative point.