In many countries, as people are earning more these days they are also spending money in buying more and more items. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The importance of spending money on items. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people are earning more salary as well as they spend funds in buying more and more things in my opinion it has not only positive development but also a few demerits of these trend. That essay will further elaborate my view point of direction. On the one hand there are many merits of the Earth is said but the first and foremost one is that economic growth of nations. It is main reason why money spent on an item by human Thus, economic cycle will run from it. For instance, if person would earn while salary a do not spend money in a buying things that for that money and not circulate in economy cycle as a result economic growth would be stopped for countries. Apart from it is another positive is that a government can earn some text from that trend. It is going to government apply some tax on buying so why people bought these items and human are paying tax. However, there are some negative of that trend. The first one is that people can or not a plan financial planning.By this, they earn money, as well as people, people spend that all money on items what they want so they have not enough funds for saving. For example, people total spend all salary on items so they are they they have not retire fund as well as mankind have not enough money for some medical emergency. To conclude although there are many reasons why spending money because it is a vital part of economy there are some problem faced by people who spend the all money in a buying items. we cannot ignore this a negative point.