Establishing good relationship in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The workplace is an important element for any type of work. This essay completely agrees that the creation of good work relationships is significant, even if the focus on the job is a primary target for the workers. These relations make any profession more creative and productive. This essay will discuss these views in more detail in the next paragraphs. As there is a good job relation among the employees, their creative skills are enhanced. This is because they would have a suitable environment to be as creative as more. For example, in the USA, most creative companies have a good working situation as a result of good employees relations, according to the least study by Freiburg university. Without these relations, the worker's creativity is as low as possible. Therefore, even when there is only one goal to focus on the business, the jobs' relations among workers is important for creative jobs. Furthermore, good relations in the workplace have played a significant role to increase the productivity level. Because, without a good relationship the teamwork is impossible, and consequently no more chances to improve the rate of production. In Microsoft company, for example, their workers have the best job relations compared with other companies over the global, so, the manufacturing quantity is the highest according to an American university report. Even with focus only on the job itself, the work relation is the most important. Therefore, the work relationships are significant for more production. In conclusion, this essay agreed with the value of good work relations, even if the work is only the main target. These relations are enhancing both creativity and production.