some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams such as football. other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming or running. discuss both views and give your own opinion

In recent years, the public are concerned about the importance of sports activities. Some people enjoy taking part in team sports while others prefer to exercise alone. In my point of view, I firmly lean towards the first point. In this essay, I will discuss the viewpoint of both sides and explain my opinion. There are several reasons why people likely to form a team in sports. Firstly, they enjoy sharing their feelings with each other. For instance, there are six people to form a basketball team. No matter they will win the match or not, they can share their happiness and sadness together. Secondly, players can interact with their members. Not only the practice time but also the spare time after the training. They can go for a meal and keep their friendship together. Eventually, they have the same interest in sport, they can discuss the relative topic and gain some experience from each other. On the other hand, there is freedom of arrangement for the people that prefer individual sports. Most of the people have been busy life and full schedule. They can plan their leisure time to do the exercise and no need to for wait another person. For example, some people have to work overnight which is different from normal citizens. It is difficult to gather a certain time to join the sport together. Moreover, some will prefer to work out at home which is easy and convenient. In conclusion, there are many different kinds of sports. Team sport can share the feelings together while exercise alone can easy to plan by themselves. From my perspective, I believe depends on the necessary and situation, every kind of sport can gain benefits and I personally enjoy playing sport with friends.