Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, the number of residents who live in metropolitan areas is increasing. This essay will provide reasonable causes and also will suggest some solutions to tackle the issue To commence with the motive, there are a lot, but the most evident and obvious would be many vacancies. To put it in another way, in the urban field, there are more opportunities to be employed. Due to the fact that there is a great demand and a majority of the workplace, it is easier to find a suitable job with an appealing salary. The best example to support the idea is a physician, due to the number of people, there might be some of them who get sick. Therefore, the hospitals in such fields need more doctors to heal them. Another interesting reason to consider is entrepreneurship. To be more precise, dwellers of the rural fields would like to move to more extended places to start their own business, because of the consumer demand. Turning to the way to solve such a problem, it might be more efficient to provide more workplaces for residents. It means that the authority should give more opportunities to their nation who live in remote places. For instance, the head of state should invest in small businesses, and provide more chances for initial entrepreneurs. In that way, the number of immigrants could experience a decline, and the city will not be overcrowded in the forthcoming years. To sum up, currently, immigration from remote to urban spaces poses some difficulties for the government. However, they might prevent it by giving a great condition for the dwellers of such places.