Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this probleSm?

In recent years, many companies has high competition so they have problems issue about health caused by not exercising or during their free day. This essay discusses the reason why many employees get insufficient activity and address this issue later on. On the one hand, the labour gets force from their team to working more. That is the major reason why the employee does not have time for activity. Moreover, to get more salary or get promoted, many people trends to put in extra hours or to do work on their free day in order to meet their criteria or their goal. Furthermore, they always ignored the importance of exercise or taking a rest during the working day, thus, it put their health to become a risk. A recent study found that the vast majority of workers in the company get problems in their strength such as back pain, office syndrome, and so on accounted for 80 per cent. Not only health trouble the workers will pay more money to treat the illness. On the other hand, to address this problem in employees to become more healthy, the worker should manage work-life balancing and get the rest for exercise. There is another way for them if they cannot reduce the time for working that is talking or walking during the day, therefore, it will improve the metabolism process for health. The company also should take responsibility for this address by giving facilities for a team because it improved the well-being conditions and release their stress which occurs during daytime. As recent news in UAE, the government launched the policy to reduce the working day from 5 days to 4 and a half working days which can reduce the problems that related to more working load. In conclusion, workers tend to do no activity during the working day or do work on free hours which results in strength issues. Consequently, it is important that they should take a break or walk during the daytime in order to prevent the problem that will come after. And, the company also should take responsibility for this.