Nowadays, robots do more and more jobs instead of humans.Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

In recent years, robotic machines have increasingly replaced people in jobs. In my opinion, although this change has disadvantages for average workers, I am convinced that there are much more benefits compared with drawbacks. In terms of the negative sides of using robots for jobs, this trend may cause disadvantages for workers. With the development of modern technology, It is a common fact that many industries replaced employees with automatic machines in order to enhance their efficiency, leading to the fact that the number of farmers and factory workers has constantly decreased. As a result, many families have to struggle to make ends meet. Take Fooxbot as an example, Foxconn, a famous company, installed 10,000 Foxbat robots and is expected to add 30,000 more of them each year, which means that a lot of workers will lose their employment because robots have replaced their tasks However, this development brings far more positive effects on humans. Firstly, robots are hugely beneficial to the medical field. Artificial intelligence helps us make better diagnoses and may reduce the risk at surgeon performances. For example, with robotic surgery, doctors can minimize surgical procedures to be done with more precision and accuracy. Secondly, robots reduce the workload of humans. In other words, the machine is capable of performing intensive human labour and backbreaking tasks. Furthermore, the intelligent assistants will do tedious tasks such as answering email, which allows us to do more interpersonal and creative aspects of work. For instance, one private hypermarket installed an automated billing system on the counter which works 24/7 hours. In conclusion, though the dominance of robotic technologies has shortcomings, it still gives humans great assistance in some important aspects like health care and works.