Some people believe that traveling is a memorable experience whereas others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Traveling is a common activity in many places. Some people think that it is a waste of time and money, while this essay will investigate both views and I believe that it is beneficial. On the one hand, there are two key disadvantages. The main disadvantage is that it is a waste of time. Before going on a trip, people have to search for some famous spots by reading travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples blogs and books. As finding suitable airlines and accommodations are not easy, it will waste them a lot of time. Another disadvantage is that it costs a lot to go on a trip. The cost of accommodations and food in tourist spots are relatively higher. For instance, the price of a hotel room in high seasons is apparently more expensive as they are in a high demand. Therefore, tourists have to pay a lot of money only for visiting a place for a short period of time. On the other hand, the advantages are two-fold. Firstly, it can allow people to relax themselves. As most workers have to work from dawn to dusk, they lack the opportunities to genuinely relax themselves, travelling overseas can allow them to take a break from their hectic work life. For example, they can enjoy the stunning view of that country. Moreover, travelling can broaden people's horizons. When people visit some famous heritages, they can understand better about the culture and history of that country. They can also get a deeper understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples of the culture by developing friendships with the locals. To conclude, although some opponents think that it is not worth to go travel, this essay still believe that its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.